Teleconference Srimad Bhagavatam Class Recordings

Bhagavad-Gita Verses Date Recording
Canto 3 Chapter 11 & 12 Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Canto 3 Chapter 10 & 11 verses 1-13 Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Canto 3 Chapter 9 verses 12-44 Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Canto 3 Chapter 9 verses 1-12 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Canto 3 Chapter 7 and 8 Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Canto 3 Chapter 6 and 7 Verses 1-21 Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Canto 3 Chapter 6 Verses 1-29 Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Canto 3 Chapter 5 Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Canto 3 Chapter 5(verses 1-25) Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Canto 3 Chapter 2(verses 20-34),& Chapter 3 & 4 Wednesday, September 9, 2015