Teleconference Srimad Bhagavatam Class Recordings

Bhagavad-Gita Verses Date Recording
canto 4 chapter 8 Wednesday, January 18, 2017
canto 4 chapter 7 Wednesday, January 11, 2017
canto 4 chapter 5,6 Wednesday, January 4, 2017
canto 4 chapter 2,3,4 Wednesday, December 21, 2016
canto 4 chapter 1 Wednesday, December 14, 2016
canto 3 chapter 33 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Canto 3 Chapter 32 Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Canto 3 Chapter 32 Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Canto 3 Chapter 29 Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Canto 3 Chapter 29 Wednesday, September 21, 2016