Friday Gita Class Recordings

Bhagavad-Gita Verses Date Recording
Verses 8.7 Friday, February 26, 2010
Download:
Verses 7.29 to 8.6 Friday, February 19, 2010
Verses 7.16 to 7.28 Friday, February 12, 2010
Download:
Verses 7.24 Friday, February 5, 2010
Download:
Verses 7.15 to 7.19 Friday, January 8, 2010
Verses 7.1 to 7.14 Friday, January 1, 2010
Verses 6.35 to 6.47 Friday, December 25, 2009
Verses 6.26 to 6.34 Friday, November 20, 2009
Verses 6.24 to 6.25 Friday, November 13, 2009
Verses 6.20 to 6.23 Friday, November 6, 2009