Friday Gita Class Recordings

Bhagavad-Gita Verses Date Recording
Verses 9.27 to 9.34 Friday, May 21, 2010
Verses 9.20 to 9.26 Friday, May 14, 2010
Verses 9.11 to 9.19 Friday, May 7, 2010
Verses 9.11 Friday, April 23, 2010
Download:
Verses 9.4 to 9.9 Friday, April 16, 2010
Verses 9.1 to 9.3 Friday, April 2, 2010
Verses 8.23 to 8.28 Friday, March 26, 2010
Verses 8.16 to 8.22 Friday, March 19, 2010
Verses 8.15 Friday, March 12, 2010
Download:
Verses 8.8 to 8.14 Friday, March 5, 2010