Friday Gita Class Recordings

Bhagavad-Gita Verses Date Recording
Verses 15.1 to 15.6 Friday, November 26, 2010
Verses 14.20 to 14.27 Friday, November 19, 2010
Verses 14.1 to 14.19 Thursday, November 11, 2010
Verses 13.23 to 13.35 Friday, October 29, 2010
Verses 13.20 to 13.22 Friday, October 22, 2010
Verses 13.13 to 13.19 Friday, October 15, 2010
Verses 13.5 to 13.12 Friday, October 8, 2010
Verses 13.1 to 13.5 Friday, October 1, 2010
Verses 12.13 to 12.20 Friday, September 24, 2010
Verses 12.1 to 12.12 Friday, September 17, 2010