Friday Gita Class Recordings

Bhagavad-Gita Verses Date Recording
BG 5.14-5.18 Friday, December 9, 2011
If God is All Good and All Powerful, Then Where Does Evil Come From? Friday, December 2, 2011
BG 5.8-5.13 Friday, November 25, 2011
BG 4.34-4.42 Nov 11 2011 Friday, November 11, 2011
BG 5.1-5.7 Friday, November 11, 2011
BG 4.24 Understanding Srila Prabhupada's Translation and Purport Friday, October 28, 2011
BG 4.11-4.24 Friday, October 21, 2011
Verse 2.19 Friday, July 1, 2011
Verses 2.1 to 2.12 Friday, June 10, 2011
Chapter 1 Friday, June 3, 2011