Friday Gita Class Recordings

Bhagavad-Gita Verses Date Recording
Verses 6.35 to 6.47 Friday, December 25, 2009
Verses 6.26 to 6.34 Friday, November 20, 2009
Verses 6.24 to 6.25 Friday, November 13, 2009
Verses 6.20 to 6.23 Friday, November 6, 2009
Verses 6.10 to 6.19 Friday, October 30, 2009
Verses 6.1 to 6.9 Friday, October 23, 2009
Verses 5.19 to 5.29 Friday, October 9, 2009
Verses 5.18 and Vegetarianism Friday, October 2, 2009
Download:
Who Created Evil Friday, September 25, 2009
Download:
Verses 5.8 to 5.17 Friday, September 18, 2009