Friday Gita Class Recordings

Bhagavad-Gita Verses Date Recording
Who is in Control? Friday, May 30, 2014
BG 18.55-18.78 Friday, February 8, 2013
BG Summary Friday, May 6, 2011
Verses 18.66 to 18.78 Friday, April 29, 2011
Verses 18.63 to 18.66 Friday, April 22, 2011
Verses 18.57 to 18.63 Friday, April 15, 2011
Verses 18.49 to 18.56 Friday, April 8, 2011
Verses 18.47 to 18.48 Friday, April 1, 2011
Verses 18.36 to 18.46 Friday, March 18, 2011
Verses 18.26 to 18.35 Friday, March 11, 2011