Friday Gita Class Recordings

Bhagavad-Gita Verses Date Recording
If God is All Good and All Powerful, Then Where Does Evil Come From? Friday, December 2, 2011
Verse 2.19 Friday, July 1, 2011
Verses 2.1 to 2.12 Friday, June 10, 2011
Chapter 1 Friday, June 3, 2011
Verses 1.1 Friday, May 27, 2011
BG New Session Invocation Friday, May 20, 2011
BG Summary Friday, May 6, 2011
Verses 18.66 to 18.78 Friday, April 29, 2011
Verses 18.63 to 18.66 Friday, April 22, 2011
Verses 18.57 to 18.63 Friday, April 15, 2011