Friday Gita Class Recordings

Bhagavad-Gita Verses Date Recording
BG 5.26-6.4 Friday, December 23, 2011
BG 5.19-5.26 Friday, December 16, 2011
BG 5.14-5.18 Friday, December 9, 2011
BG 5.8-5.13 Friday, November 25, 2011
BG 5.1-5.7 Friday, November 11, 2011
Verses 5.19 to 5.29 Friday, October 9, 2009
Verses 5.18 and Vegetarianism Friday, October 2, 2009
Download:
Who Created Evil Friday, September 25, 2009
Download:
Verses 5.8 to 5.17 Friday, September 18, 2009
Verses 5.1 to 5.7 Friday, September 11, 2009